I thought I read the news story wrong at first.  Robert Picton’s brother Dave Picton, and his sister Linda Wright are suing for damages to the farm when police searched for evidence of the missing woman that were killed and disposed of on the farm.  They actually say that the damage caused by the RCMP rendered the property useless.  Excuse me? It was the all the missing woman found on the farm that have caused the most damage!
This would be a joke if it wasnt so disgusting! The place was a horrible filthy mess and these two individuales actually believe there was damage done.  If anything they should be paying the RCMP for cleaning up the ‘Pig Sty’!
The really sad part is I am certain that not  all the DNA from the missing women were found.  I’m sure there were more women killed and disposed of over the years.  I find it hard to believe that Robert Picton’s brother did not know what was going on.  I also find it hard to believe that Robert acted on his own. 
Dave Picton and Linda Wright should be ashamed of themselves for causing more angish for the family of the women who were found on the farm and also for the family of the many women who may never be found!
Here is an article that shows what a mess this farm was before the search! http://v1.theglobeandmail.com/servlet/story/RTGAM.20070424.wpicktonweek3/BNStory/specialPickton/home

